In some countries, using the internet in schools is getting more popular. In this a positive or negative development?

During covid-13, work-from-home and online education were adopted but, in some countries with less developed internet infrastructure, the economy and literacy worsen. Nowadays, the use of the internet for study has been easily adopted. In my opinion, it's a positive development because it is and will help pupils in their education and the international or interschool cooperation with ease. Firstly, the teachers are available with disciples only for a certain duration which makes them feel lost and they are in search of supporting agents who can answer their queries. For instance, if they have a chance to search the internet for their problems, they will be able to solve them quickly. Thus, they will have opportunities to be involved in other activities and they can grow broadly. Therefore, with the use of the internet, there is a possibility of true improvement. Secondly, during covid or even now, the inter-school or international participation of students in some competitions or any cooperation is still not economical. But if those events can be organised virtually, even students from remote places would have a chance to participate. Thus, the competitiveness of those online events and the participants will be richer whereas if the events were organised physically, which is more effective, lesser would be the candidates which results in low-quality competition. In this way, the internet provides a broad scope of development. In conclusion, consumption of the internet in educational institutions brings more opportunities to students, teachers, schools as well as the whole of academia. Hence, online education makes learning simple and creating groups of like-minded people convenient over physical participation. Students get familiar with extra information similarly, teachers are able to provide updated and latest content to the children by using the internet.