Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellenct option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

There are quite a few lodging options that help learners to access school facilities easily. A portion of the population believes that renting spaces at schools is the best alternative to going home. However, this issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can be made against this idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, parents feel anxious about balancing daily living activities and their children's studies and form unhealthy routines. These range from their food to household chores, meaning that they may not be able to prepare their own food and starve themselves, or even resort to unhealthy eating habits due to tiring classes. For example, most students often go to convenience stores to buy instant options for their meals, to save time. Another argument is the emotional support that students receive from their mother and father, meaning they feel more secure and thus more comfortable. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that apartments near the school are the greatest choice because they encourage independence and a sense of responsibility to oneself. Examples can be seen in Western countries, where they advise youngsters to live on their own despite the busy schedule in their universities. In addition, fast food companies accept students for employment, therefore they can earn and pay for their own bills and fees at school. Finally, this type of setup will improve their multitasking abilities, which will help them in the future. To sum up, being away from home may form detrimental patterns in terms of their nutrition. Although, It is logical to conclude that staying in a boarding school is indeed beneficial for a pupil's self-development in the long run. It would appear that this serves as a good option for students who would like to live with freedom.