Increasing health issues in adults can be resolved by inclusion of physical activity in school program. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Obesity is surely is growing concern in both developed as well as developing parts of the world and so are the diseases related to it. There are many health concerns which arise due to being overweight and therefore lead to significant morbidity and even mortality secondary to them. In order to improve the future situation some think that the Inclusion of physical education in the school curriculum shall be the best way to deal while others argue against it. After consideration of multiple points, I agree and believe this is definitely one of the most efficient methods. In school life, more than 90% of children are involved in one or the other physical activity but as we grow old, we developed habits of sitting around more. Having a school course on exercises and a set routine of doing that throughout institution life will not be easy to leave even after passing out of school. This will keep a check on increasing body mass index and obesity-related diseases including, diabetes, hypertension, cardiovascular illnesses and many others. Another point to add here is that school teachings make life long impact. As an innocent childhood has the capacity to do multitasking brilliantly so putting a seed of regular physical fitness during this time will give the body a regular reminder to remain active even we grow old. An excellent example can be taken from sports players who have been playing that since early age. So, even when they retired, most of them remained active physically to keep that pace. In conclusion, I believe and completely agree with the given opinion that academy curriculum should have a regular physical training class for each student to resolve health problems at a later age.