21.Some people think leaving their home country provides more opportunities for working or studying, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

These days, people are cautious when it comes to job opportunities. Many people are willing to move to a different state, whereas some individuals choose to remain where they currently reside. In this article, I will shed light on both of these arguments and share my thoughts on settling down in a foreign country. Firstly, people work harder after moving to another country. In other words, employees step out of their comfort zone and explore new knowledge to excel in their field. Moreover, as workers become financially independent in a foreign land, they may shed their complacent attitudes and redouble their efforts to climb the corporate ladder. Apart from this, many people are attracted by the lucrative salary packages offered by some countries. If workers cannot maintain their pay, seeking opportunities in other countries is the best option. On the other hand, other groups also have family responsibilities. In some countries, joint families take care of one another during both good and bad times. For example, taking care of a sick family member is more important than making plans to settle in a new place. Therefore, family ties play a critical role in relocation. In addition to this, many citizens want to contribute to their own country instead of supporting others. In addition, budding entrepreneurs conquer new markets within their home countries and contribute to taking the country's economy to a higher level. All in all, many compatriots have changed their base location and taken on multiple job roles to enhance their career image and earn a higher salary. Perhaps, others prefer to add value to their home country and take on family responsibilities. From my perspective, it is beneficial to establish connections globally as this can improve one's character and personal growth.