Some people say that what children watch influences their behaviour. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behaviour most. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is believed by a fair portion of people that children's behaviour is defined by what they watch. On the flip side, the amount of time spent on television affects the behaviour most, others said. From my aspect, I agree with the first statement by analyzing many factors. At first glance, online media becomes a part of one's life undeniably and most parents tend to treat their children by allowing them to watch whatever they desire, on top of that, many media have different merits either informative or entertaining channels, furthermore, the tendency of being influenced by these seems to increase. For instance, despite watching Youtube all day long, the one entering the page containing full of knowledge can reap lots of benefits. On the contrary, the amount of time is not related since in the case of the previous example, it appears to be more effective, hence, it is able to be concluded that the media visited more influences young folks than random TV shows represented. To illustrate, as known, most shows on TV are randomized with a dearth of any cautions for the audiences, the certification turning up viewers' age extent is usually written solely. To sum up, it seems to me that the medium viewed from entering by the audience is more effective to control one's behaviour and interaction, Not only the parents but also the kids can receive a good deal of benefits maintaining entertainment and knowledge, thus, the first thought outweighs the second from my prospect.