Some people believe that every human being can create art (e.g. poetry, music, paintings). Other people think art can only be created by people born with a special ability. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals think that anyone can create art, others believe that you have to be born with this talent. I will present both views and then I will give my opinion. Firstly, a part of the population believes that no one can create artwork if they don't have talent. They support that every person has a special ability, but not in this case. Those individuals do not consider that there are lots of forms of craft and that not everyone is good at the same form of artwork. For example, a boy can be bad at painting but, simultaneously, good at music. Moreover, they consider that a good artist is a person born with that ability, not a normal person who puts in a lot of effort. On the other hand, the other part of the population thinks that everyone is born to be an artist.They support that even if someone hadn't found their gift yet, there is always some type of art where they are good. Furthermore, I believe that perspective is an important key in craft because, even if some critics think that a piece of artwork is terrible, there are also critics that will consider it amazing. I namely believe that in art there is no such term as good and bad. For instance, meanwhile one of my friends thinks that a painting is ugly, I think that I have never seen a more beautiful painting ever before. In conclusion, I believe that everyone can create craft without having to be born with talent, not only because there are lots of forms of this creative activity, but also because perception is a big factor.