Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I strongly agree with the statement, " Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well ". The below information describes to support the statement and my answer with examples. Following, the statement it is true that successful women try more and more things. Successful women always look for getting and trying new things. It is true that successful dudes take more risks compared to other men. For example, a man like a TATA who try to make new things for other as well as try to learn new things also takes risks to learn more and more about things. It is a new thing that successful girls try new things. Government should encourage successful girls by giving them loans and funds. However, successful men look forward to more and more opportunities. Girls should be encouraged for doing more and more things. For example, a woman likes nita ambani who tries more new things. If a human will do one thing and get successful in that then that human will try to do more well in that. Every successful human sign is to learn new things and try them and give their best. It is good if humans do good things for the nation also society. In conclusion, therefore the above information describes about successful people take more risks compared to other people. Thus, from the above,data it can be said that successful people take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.