Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

It is true that education is a basic need for all the people of a country. Some people believe that it should be accessible without cost from the preliminary to the advanced level. I completely agree with this notion as it would be beneficial for society. To begin with, an increasing number of citizens do not avail the higher education due to excessive cost. For example, in numerous countries pursuing an MBBS degree costs more than a thousand dollars which is quite impossible for average or below-average-earning people. A significant number of students get a chance at university entrance exams on their own merits., However due to the fact of high cost, they cannot afford to admit. Not only tertiary level but also primary level education is expensive in many countries. As a result, thousands of meritorious students fall behind due to poverty. Moreover, if a significant number of citizens are educated, the economic condition of a country improved tremendously. As highly educated people are more qualified in all occupational sectors, they can contribute to the national economy. Therefore, it would be easier for the government to spend more money to make education free for all at any level. In conclusion, education is a fundamental need for modern civilization. To avail education it should be without cost for every people for the improvement of modern society.