Some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is sometimes argued that paying employees should be based on the amount of construction and sales on a job. Although I cannot entirely agree with the idea of paying salaries based on manufacturing and sales rates, this method could motivate people to perform harder than before. There are several reasons why I argue against paying employees based on their construction and sales rates. Firstly, in some conditions, for example, when the weather is bitterly cold, corps cannot effort as much as they did on other days. Secondly, some performances cannot be included in producing and selling. For instance, teaching is one job in that nothing does outcome or sells. Finally, employers could motivate staff members better, making them more eager to endeavour hard. By way of example, managers can give some bonuses to them when the company's economic condition is at a satisfying level. On the other hand, boosting people's performance by paying money depends on management and sale rates could be extremely positive for them. In this way, the squad spend more time on their job than before to reach a higher salary every day and be more aware of devoting quality time to tasks as much as possible. Moreover, this idea would create a sense of competition between employers at the company. For example, bands try to do much better than their colleagues to earn more money. In conclusion, although giving money based on how much the public produces and sells to struggle hard is not the only way, this would significantly impact teams' motivation.