In many western countries there are an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What advantages and disadvantages to couples no children

It can be seen that in many Western states, many couples choose to have no baby, and this is an upward trend. In this essay, at first, I will discuss the advantages, and then I will talk about the disadvantages. The first advantage is that these partners can devote their time to each other, and they can strengthen their relationship bonds. Thus, they would make their love alive just like the first they married. For instance, we can see many couples usually travel by each other in order to enjoy sharing the same interests which is not really possible when children come to this world. Another benefit is that these childless partners have more spare time so they can allot it to learn a new skill or promote in their job. In addition, they can climb their career ladder, and earn more money. Thus, they can be financially stabilized. For instance, we can see many families use contraception methods in order to not have a baby during their productive years of life. However, some decide to have a child after they have bought at least a house. However, a family without a child is not acceptable in many societies. These people do not have similar issues to discuss with other families since the life of the latter revolves around their offspring. Therefore, they might feel that they are separated or something like that. We have to consider that finding a couple like just themselves is a sophisticated issue for them. In addition, when these people become older and older they often feel that they need to have a son, for instance, to take care of themselves. Otherwise, they have to be taken to a nursery house or the like because there is no one to help them with their daily matters. This is why retirement houses are so much crowded these days. To conclude, this new approach has both pluses and negative aspects. Families should consider both of them, and then they have to decide wisely. Finding so much free time to enjoy themselves and more improvement, especially in their profession are some of the advantages. But, as I had said earlier the drawbacks have to be considered, including being alone in society and then at elderly.