In some countries, university education is free for every citizen. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In order to popularize further education level to all walk of life, education services in many countries around the world is free of charge and available for every students which contribute hugely to the potential future of that country, however, this project might seem lack of benefits for people in the education field such as teacher or educator. This essay will argue that the advantages of free college education outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, a case in point of beneficial free university education can be seen in India, where government have decided to launched free teaching service for thousands of underprivileged students to had good opportunity to reach advanced knowledge, thus increased labour and employee sources as well as produced decent literate population for the country in general and that area in particular. Furthermore, Education is the most powerful weapon of a nation, this statement once again consolidating the significance of teaching and studying especially in enhanced level such as university where student can be navigated to future occupation. On the other hand, an institution that cost nothing can associated with disadvantages for education -related people namely teacher, educator or tutor. Those people whose mainstream income come from the act of convey lecture and emphasize comprehension for pupil, free education therefore cannot ensure a sustainable salary. Take China for an example, numerous of Chinese university lecturers have been voicing their objections to the free education plans of the ministry of education due to the fact that their revenue has been significantly curbed since the implement. In conclusion, although there might be confronted some drawbacks in university without charge, it is undeniable that this education campaign can fetch an enormous victory in improvement of human resources and contribute to a brighter future for people in all social hierarchy.