In some countries, university education is free for every citizen. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In order to popularize further study levels to all walks of life, learning services in many countries around the world are free of charge for every student which contributed hugely to the potential future of that country, however, this project might seem to lack of benefits for people in the education field. This essay will discuss both sides of free college education. On the one hand, a case in point of beneficial free university education can be seen in India, where the government have decided to launch free teaching service for thousands of underprivileged students to have a good opportunity to reach advanced knowledge, thus increasing labour and employee sources as well as produced decent literate population for the country in general and that area in particular. Furthermore, this project is able to consolidate the significance of teaching and studying especially at an enhanced level such as the university where students can be navigated to future occupations. On the other hand, an institution that cost nothing can be associated with disadvantages for education -related people namely teachers, educators or tutors. For those people whose mainstream income comes from the act of conveying lectures and emphasizing comprehension for the pupil, free education, therefore cannot ensure a sustainable salary. Take China for an example, numerous of Chinese university lecturers have been voicing their objections to the free education plans of the Ministry of Education due to the fact that their revenue has been curbed since the implementation. In conclusion, it is undeniable that no tuition schooling campaign can fetch an enormous victory in the improvement of human resources, however insufficient incomes source can be the hamper.