Do you believe that self-driving cars will become common in the near future? Why or why not? Support your answer with reasons and expamles from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, with technological development autonomous vehicles become more and more frequent on roadways. With increasing, popularity some automobile brands give huge attention to developing their opportunities because of their huge market rates. Therefore research promotes to car industry to try to prepare their consumer if any demands begin to come through. I strongly believe that self-driving cars will conquer the automobile industry because they are safer and also make environment clearer because of the absent carbon footage. To begin with, autonomous buses we can confidently insist that in the near future they will increase their presence on our roads. They are becoming popular because of absence of carbon footage. For example, with electric buses countries have an opportunity to not think about air pollution from public transport which has a huge impact on society. Self-driving buses also solve the problem of stressed drivers because of traffic congestion. In some cities, there are specific lines for buses but even that type of solution did not minimize drivers' mistake rate. Therefore self-driving public transportation is safer for both drivers and passengers. On the one hand, increasing the rate of using autonomous cars will reduce accident rate because according to statistics 90% of accidents are connected to driver's mistakes. On the other,hand self-driving cars will keep rules which will prevent lethal outcomes of many accidents. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that self-driving cars will conquer the automobile industry because of their safety and comfortableness for users.