Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two types of opinion in terms of group and individual sports. Parts of people believe in that group sports are more beneficial to athletes. In contrast, Others think individual sports outstrip teamwork. I personally support group sports outperformance independent sports. On the one hand, the supporters of playing in a group argue that there are several reasons it is preferred. Firstly, they point out that team players are trained to specialise their advantages in a particular position in order to win a game. For example, there are 11 players who play different roles in football games and the combination of the strength of all roles leads to win of games. In addition, the key to the winner is called team spirit and performance which bring another level of audience experience. For example, the most attractive plays are more likely to be team sports instead of individual work since teamwork tends to be more competitive, and enjoyable. Moreover, group competitions are preferred by advertisements and sponsored by broad brands, which can reversely invest in competitions to lift the experience of audiences. On the other hand, individual sports might be more advantageous to some people because they lean more on independent ability. For example, Swimmers concentrate only on their own performance, which can help them lift their work significantly. Moreover, single-person sports can teach athletes how to grow and solve problems individually, which I believe can benefit their normal life. In conclusion, both sports can help athletes in all aspects. However, there are more benefits that lifters might gain during playing team play.