Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjets that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

While some people think that institutes need to focus on students' study materials which are necessary for their bright and successful careers, I believe sports and music are also important to relax and enhance their creativity. Firstly,extra activities make children happy and help to relax them from their boredom schedule. They easily exhaust themselves by doing any activity such as studying. That's why, they need free time to do sports and music to be fresh and active. For example, UK schools prefer to give more time to small children to do sports and other activities which allows them to have joy and feel more time to adapt to the environment of the school. Secondly,education gives only theoretical knowledge but students need practical information as well to implement their learning things therefore, sports play a significant role in teaching. That's why teaching methods are modified with time which gives more sense to students to understand things. For instance, many researchers claim that everything is based on science even though our daily works come under the actions and efforts which individuals put to do that. In conclusion, although, academics are necessary to get a good job, other activities are also important for the overall development of children. without these, activities they can not get proper knowledge and fitness in their life.