Nowadays, Internet addiction is becoming a common phenomenon. What are causes and this problem?

Most recently,the world faces different types of social media 'issues is the most critical one. This essay will discuss the problem "of internet penetration and what solution to reduce it. At the outset,the most significant problem of using online around the world is people's communication. Also,society applies with internet more in order to connect with other people and strangers. To solve this trouble you must spend your time with your family. Also, use your own time on beneficial things for instance writing, and reading books. furthermore,visiting your relatives causes reduce use online. Another major problem of dealing with websites is losing your healthy for example, losing your eyes in front of the screen. firstly,when you put all your schedule watching the computer or phone of course will lose your health. Secondly,kids only see movies so they didn't eat as well as will lose their minds. Thirdly,It affects children's ethics.To fix this matter you should be controlling the young by giving them a lot of tasks like, shopping, and playing outside with their friends. In addition,teach people How to deal with the website to avoid its dangers. To sum up. I believe that everything has advantages and disadvantages,but you must take the positive thing of it.In my opinion,the positives of the internet are more than its negatives.