Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Foreign languages are always obstacles for others who want to visit or live in other countries. In my perspective, I agree with this sentence for the reasons I will specify below‏.‏ Firstly, it is important to know the language of the province you are going to visit. Otherwise, you will aspect social problems. It will be difficult for you to communicate with people. You will find it hard to search for friends to talk with, who make you happy, and help you if you are in a tough situation. However, if you did not find friends you will feel lonely, and unhappy, you might be in a depression, and you will not find the help you need. A person needs to have friends who support him in life. Secondly, you will mask practical problems. For example, it will be difficult to find a place to live; to find a job so you can earn money. Also, it is important to know how to use transportation, the name of important places; and the names of streets or otherwise you may get lost. In addition, it will be hard to find healthy food or restaurants; you will surface problems like how to reach the hospital and communicate with them. Also, you may light fraud with the criminal people. In conclusion, I recommend for those people who want to visit a foreign agrarian educate themselves about the law and the system of the bucolic. Otherwise, you will get in trouble in that rustic.