These days the fashions in clothing are constantly changing. Is this affecting individuals and the environment in a positive or a negative way? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

Today there are many people influenced by clothing and fashion,especially teenagers that all have bad effects social and individual,In my,essay I will explore the benefits and the negative way of this behaviour with examples. According to cyberspace and a huge,change people be more open to other thing things, the most one we can all observe fashions around the world it is too easier to see and tends to imitate it,specifically youth and teenagers,for several reasons,exemplify the celebrities of social media,they like to wear the same clothes even it is related to own culture or not,that As a result for affected, furthermore,that fashion gave them a feeling of confidence, Another point individual prefer by spend money to bought fashion clothes to show others they wear brands Instance' shakier ',In another said, and I strongly believe that has many unhealthy impacts, we can start with the human being's health when he bought and wears undesirable things every time by the long time the feeling of self will change, the money of models say that the keeping wears the clothes that depending to your test or to your choice created exhaustion senses for boday, over time we will lose part of our self,which makes happiness dramatically go down., Moreover the sales of clothes have decreased in some way because of the change in fashion every day that makes many companies can't be in the same age fashion, To conclude, I oppose the view of fashion because I think it is west of my time and money, I like to do everything that belongs to my needs and senses without caring for any things else. and the people should understand that point and wait before they decide to buy.