In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology plays a vital role in people ’s lives. Due to the online platform, individuals would prefer to use digital books and online news web pages instead of paper-based ones. I completely agree with this opinion because of some rational reasons that I will explain. Firstly, reading the newspaper and books has become old-fashioned. People have more access to digital books under any conditions such as physical and weather. Moreover, this prevents them from being time-consuming and not need to be uncomfortable with the lack of books and newspapers in shops. Secondly, people tend to prevent logging trees by cutting their need for paper. For instance, we can observe this tendency due to increases in recycling. Thirdly, from an economic point of view, folk do not need to pay fees for expensive paper which lead to saving money. For instance, if John Green’s book is 50 dollars you can read it virtually for just 5 dollars. On the other hand, there are some opportunities to choose E- books according to other opinions based on the rate or share their notion and thought about that. Take the example of the guardians or the new science and phidibo applications which make the way easy to keep in touch with other people and have a conversation with them. Furthermore, people can read many online publications for free or negligible fee. In conclusion, due to being more affordable financially and eco-friendly, I believe that printed books will be replaced by online versions in the future.