Doctors, other health workers and teachers make great contribution to the society and so should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebraties. Do you agree or disagree?

Health and education have always been considered a top priority at personal as well as societal levels. For most of us, academics is essential to make a mark and earn a good salary while at the same time, a country without excellent medical support would not be able to save its people. These two are essential sectors and show a country's reflection outside the world. These days debate is ongoing as to whether people from these departments should earn more than celebrities from media and games. I completely agree with the viewpoint and this essay will describe details in support of my opinion. First of all, in the medical field, a very sincere commitment and dedication are required by doctors and nurses. It does involve a lot of time and effort to save any patient. It is very disappointing that after many years of continuous reading and devotion to patient care, a medical graduate does not earn a respectable salary. Likewise is the position of a teacher who was earlier considered a nation-maker. In contrast, a celebrity takes a significant amount of money to home depending on the role he gets to play. Similarly, a sports player earns way more than any of the two above-mentioned professions. These are two major sources of creative and entertainment departments and depending on the perfection and success of their work, earning amount increases. Additionally, they often earn extra by doing stage shows etc. Therefore in my belief, I completely agree with the division of earnings in teachings and medicine units and as per society's essential working and entertainment field.