Nowadays kajy people choose to be self-employed, rather that to work for a company or organaisatiom, why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed

There is no denying the fact that world is enormous and there are thousands of jobs you could choose. While it is a commonly held belief that, these days many individuals have a desire to work for themselves, instead of working for an organisation or association This essay will discuss this case, and outline the drawbacks of being self-employed. On the one hand, if you work for a corporation or a company you already have an idea about your salary at the end of the month. In other words, it opposite in self jobs which decreased and increased occasionally. In addition, humans have patience and commitment in their job. For example if you work for government or a private company you have signed to their policy it include promise, such "you cannot be late in work time, also miss attending will tax from your salary". On the other hand there are many downsides to working for yourself, in some cases you not work hard and the process related to your psychic. It is also possible to say that, there is no one to stress you, also you could work at any time, you will give yourself many holidays. Moreover, in horrible situations sometimes you will fail and be hampered by debts. For instance work in law and lost cases that will take your reputation down, also work as business, such sold and bought items is danger. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages that I have not written it down. Also it is true that would be a tangible case eventually.