Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is an indisputable fact that junk food has become tremendously common among people that numerous restaurants have been opened since a few years ago. That is why, many individuals including me believe that traditional fare and methods can be overshadowed by processed food because of sundry reasons such as being tasty, cheap and easily accessible. This issue will be argued in upcoming paragraphs To begin with, being cost-efficient and delicious play an axial role in making decisions. Public, particularly the working class, seek affordable foods and since providing nutritious ingredients in order to make home-made cuisines is pricey, they prefer to consume industrially produced dishes. For instance, buying required substances to cook our traditional soap costs almost three hamburgers. Additionally, because of using some additives and preservatives, which are hazardous in many cases, ready-made products are more pleasant than home-based ones. Masses, thus, are more obsessed with eating packaged meals. Furthermore, as fast food is served quickly, it is well-appreciated by individuals. Nowadays, most of the population are career-oriented and at no time can they spend much time on preparing traditional foods, which are time-consuming. For example, becoming exhausted after roughly eleven hours of working and commuting, there is not adequate energy available for employees to cook. That is to say, having a draining day induces workers to eat out. To sum up, in spite of the fact that convenience foods contain hazardous stuff, they can be considered as an alternative to nutritious diet because of being well-flavored, time-saving and serving with low prices. It is also highly recommended that demerits of unhealthy substances must be shown on social media so as to encourage society toward nourishments.