Some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that creativity subjects are essintial to increase child's skills. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe these sections such as arts, music, drama, and creative writing are more important, also it should include in kid's schedule. This essay will analyse this topic, and express my opinion. To begin with, songs is the most critical thing in psychology, also there are many people include it in their daily routin routines. In other words, firstly it crucial in motivations to makes you do a hard work in superb way, secondly sometimes we use it for relax to study. In addition, crativity writing soar up their skills to think in many topics or new stories. For instance, write story or situation that makes you excited in read it. Another point to consider, in schools we shall concern in sciences books as a min factor, and list the others like musicianal musician as a second plan. It is also possible to say that, these subjects did not make the child ready in adulthood it is just an assist for educational phase. Moreover, drama increased the child skills to pretending, which means it makes the child sneaky and liar to take what he wants, it is not necessary to put it in his timetaple, also it is a talent more than knowledge. For example, the student did not need to do it in his future, maybe if someone has a passion he could join it faculty in university. In conclusion, there is no easy answers to this question. In balance, however, I tend to believe that these creativity sections are beneficial,but in compared to other educational learning it is not, eventually I disagree.