Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion. Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You shoul write 250 words.

Nowadays, due to the pandemic, most schools are habituated to conducting online classes in every place of the world in order to control the spreading of the disease in the city. Certainly, some people believe that physical classes in schools are going to conduct virtually whereas no need to go anywhere for studying by the year 2050. I fully disagree with the given notion as it is not a better idea of learning in online classes. Accordingly, children going to the organisation for developing their knowledge in a physical mode gets to study in a better scenario for everything like studying, and socializing with other students rather than sitting in front of the computer without any interaction with each other. For instance, according to a survey, most children are good at gaining knowledge by studying through an olden method of going to school or learning through online mode. Moreover, the students are not able to focus on their studies in the virtual classes as they create fatigue by watching the blue screen for more duration like four to five hours a day which is very harmful to the children. Additionally, it leads to cause many health problems like eye site, affecting physical fitness by sitting more time in front of the monitors and not being able to concentrate on studies. For example, in every country, after the pandemic, the standards of the students dropped drastically. As well as most of them are affected by health problems. In conclusion, attending classes directly through physical mode brings interest to learn more and more. In contrast, attending in an online mode will not help people more than going to an institution physically.