In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Online shopping is now more popular than shopping in stores in many countries. In the early years, online shopping was replaced by shopping in stores. In my opinion, online shopping is better than shopping for the reasons specified below. So, important that people know how to use the internet First of all, there are many positive reasons why online shopping replaced shopping in stores. For example, online shopping can save time for crowds who are in a hurry or busy. Also, some communities can not go out shopping from the stores because they do not have the ability to use transportation. Although the weather may be sunny or rainy, they can not go out shopping. In addition, there are old people who can not walk, and do not have sons to help them so, they help online shopping instead waiting for someone to help them. Even so, there are negative clues to online shopping. Firstly, the internet may stop working around the world, so nations can not adopt online shopping. Secondly, the online shipment may face trouble like being late or messing up with another shipment. In addition, some old or young population do not have mobiles or laptops to make online shopping. Also, some public do not know how to use online shopping. in conclusion, online shopping has positive and negative reasons. It depends on the person whether he uses online or goes to stores to do shopping. I use online shopping and I recommend to people to use online shopping because it is easier.