Students should spend time working before beginning their University studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that pupils should consume their time to go working early instead of starting their studies at the high education. This essay agrees that is more important to go to work first rather than go to learn at College early if they are students. First of all, going to make money first will gain more skills especially being more independent in students’ own life, this important skill improves their lives, helps them to take care of themselves and try to make profits to pay for their activities fees. Another skill that pupils can gain is communication skill, in our society, people have to talk to each other, and share their stories and presentation, these are the most common activities that everyone always does in their life and so does pupils. When they go to work, they have to communicate with their partners, their customers and their bosses all the time. Secondly, starting to work first will bring out a sense of maturity. When students are out in the world, their full responsibility will help them to know how things function out in the real world, they have to face the reality of the majestic world. For example, stay learning at University and go working at the same time will develop management not only in terms of money as well. This way will bring out a valuable lesson in learning outside the classroom too. Not only that, education and understanding of the subject knowledge will give learners the basic logic or the advanced of some subject they learn. For instance, some students who run in a mechanical engineering path may help them to clear their ideas in the Engineering subject. In conclusion, it is my belief that work experience before studying at University will bring a lot of advanced skills and help them to earn some money as well as to pay their bills and teach them how to manage expenses and savings.