Many people fail to achieve a balance between work and the other parts of life. What causes the situation? How to overcome this problem?

The infrastructure of today's modern civilization has generated the trend to make more money to get easy growth. That's why, most of the pupils in our generation can’t keep a balance between their job and their normal life chores. In the following,paragraphs I will demonstrate what are the reasons for this as well as what could be the solutions. To begin with, a socio-economical crisis like inflation has been causing all over the globe for a long term causing folks to endeavour extra hours to fulfil their basic needs. Secondly, advancements in technology have oppressed employees to effort continuously as most of the company use moment counting software which monitors what workers did throughout the whole day without considering their mental & physical health. Besides that, all most every company provokes promotion so that's why there is an underlying competition among employees for getting a promotion to a higher position. As a result, they get so much involved in the task to catch that ambition. Hence, they have to do extra performance and have to think constantly about their assignments. However, to come up with solutions regarding this issue governments should take some laws and regulations. They can impose some laws on companies not to let their employees struggle extra and under high pressure. Along with that, individuals should attend seminars, read some self-improvement books as well as take some day management courses for addressing this problem. In some, case they can get help from a psychiatrist. At last, By conversating with older people about what is mostly needed in the soul alongside chores senior citizens are the ones who have more experience and knowledge about the activity. To sum up, indeed we need jobs to fulfil our basic needs but every individual should concentrate on their happiness by expending some pace with their family and loved ones. So that at the end of,life no one feels alone.