living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problrms. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It would be so hard for immigrates to live in a country that all the people are speaking in the language which is not their mother toungue language. There will be not only a lot of social issues but also practical problems. I am completely agree with this statement. It is obvios that, each individual who are foreign can not easily communicate with people. That would be so hard for them to listen carefully and understand each accent and figureout each word as fast as the native speakers speak. Moreover, they may forget or do not aware of the hole complex idioms that all the people use in their communication speech. Not only they will be frustrated but also they may become a reserved individual in the society. On the other hand, they can not have an appropriate job because of their lack of confidence and speaking problems. For example, they can not adapt to the culture of that country or making new connection and friends. They may suffer from bulling in high schools or univercities because of the way that they pronounce each letters and words. That would make more pressure besides anxiety and lonlliness on the new member of a country which is far from their homes and families. In conclusion, the disadvantage of living in a foreign countries is just started when you arrive at your distination. Although, it has several positive points but the native language of that city is a big concern for many people, not only socially but also partically particularly.