People are staying more and more at home, these days. What are the causes and effects.

The growing level of staying at home is a big problem that appears a lot from young people to the elderly. To address this issue, encouraging popular understanding is a paramount first step. This essay will examine the major causes and effects of the increase in staying at home among all generations. Firstly, the greatest causes of people don't want to leave their house comes as a result of both the spreading of diseases and wastage all over the world. For example, covid 19 appeared in 2019 and the possibility of spreading the disease from one person to another is very high. As this phenomenon compounds with the tremendous levels of pollution already coming out of the developed world, a recipe for staying at home can be seen. Thus, the policy introduced by the government to prevent diseases and airborne pollutants in the developed world can be concluded as today's greatest cause of preferred staying at home. The effects of these problems tend to manifest themselves as a health issue. For instance, it is estimated that a larger percentage of children as well as the elderly have asthma and obesity caused by pollution today than ever before in human history. Because of the quick spreading of disease, people have a tendency to stay at home more than go outside to prevent infection. This can lead to a situation that people will be lazier and they can have many diseases in their health such as obesity or high blood pressure. Following this look, unfortunate trends in the developed world and developing worlds are inciting swelling numbers of overweight and cancer. There are considered to be the most significant causes and consequences of people prefer staying at home to going outside. Thus, the government should bring the bad results of spending too much time at home and encourage them to hang out more in their spare time together with their friends and family to have a better relationship