Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems

Nowadays,Awful student attitude is one of main issues that schools have to deal with.In this essay,we will talk about the causes of this problem as well as how to solve it. One of the first examples of bad behavior is that pupils don`t respect their tutors. additionally,they usually talk back and don`t obey their teachers.As result to that,school teachers may get discourged and less enthusiastic. Consequently,they might lean towards a more aggressive approach towards the students.Another problem is that some classmates bully eachothers each others. Because of that,some of the bullied ones might be sad or even get depressed. Surely,all of that will lead to a toxic learning environment. It is important to takes some actions to tackle these problems. parents should monitor the children`s behavoir from a really young age. in addition to that,it is their responsibility to raise an individual that respects them and the society. Schools also has a huge part to play.they must enforce strong list of rules.so that,each student thinks twice before committing any foul play. this is because he knows he will punished or get a detention. lastly, tv channels need to be wary of their content.the reason for this is that any shows directed to children must be filtered wisely to match their age. In conclusion, bad actions done by school students is a serious problem that should be dealt with,unless parent,schools and media take huge measures to solve this problem, our education system will continue to suffer leading to less qualified graduates.