What are the causes and effects of global warming and deforestation to the world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The temperature of the earth is getting warmer day by day as well as forests are being cut down at high levels.There are some causes as well as effects of global warming and deforestation which I would discuss further in this essay and mention my opinion in the conclusion. Firstly,global warming is being caused by harmful gases. For instance, it is recently reported that the global temperature is increasing by 2% per annum due to air pollutants such as smoke which contains harmful gases including carbon monoxide and oxygen monoxide which are released by vehicles and industrial areas. As a result, when these gases ionize the ozone layer and ozone depletion occurs which is a major factor in global warming and living beings are facing several new diseases and effection the life cycle. Secondly, deforestation is also a major factor in harming the natural environment. For example,all the earth's oxygen is produced by trees but now trees are being chopped down very rapidly due to human needs such as wood, agricultural fertile land and for accommodation while we humans are cutting forests wild life is facing a lot of challenges such as many animal species are about to extinct due to human have destroyed their habitats and completely disturbed the food chain because of deforestation.Indeed if deforestation can not stop now then there is not any clear air, floods, food and a healthy environment. To conclude, I think that both global warming and deforestation are caused by humans and international organizations such as W.H.O. should find alternatives rather than make the globe suffer.