Some people claim that not enough waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wastes?.

Some individuals claim that not sufficient garbage from households is reused. They say that the only method to rising recycling is for authorities to make it a compulsory. I totally disagree with this statement, howover, I would like to recommend some meaures including, provide incentives for people, and raise awareness among households in order to addressing the issue of waste from homes. On the one hand, I completely disagree with idea of impose laws to force people to recycling their homes rubbish. This is because recycling trash from homes is expensive, which mean impose laws regarding of recycling can make poor households under financial burden. Therefore, impose laws regarding of recycling increase the rate of poverty, which mean more poverty mean more crime. On the other hand, I would like to recommend some actions to tackle this issue. The first effective solution the lawmakers can provide incentives for people to encourage them to recycling their rubbish. For example, the governments can give families who recycle their garbage free gym membership or access to public transport. The second efficient measure, the government can launch educational campaigns in order to raise awareness among households about the benefits of recycling of waste for the environment. Therefore, I believe these solutions will contribute make families more interesting to recycling and do beneficial thing to the ecosystem. To sum up, I strongly disagree with idea of implement Change the form of the verb implementing show examples laws in term of force families to recycling their waste howover,I would suggested some solutions including, provide incentives for families, and raise awareness among households in order to eliminate the issue of waste from homes.