Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resource while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has been frequently argued that investment in the study of the universe is useless, however, others and I opine that human beings ought to see other creations of God as well, as it would assist them to enhance knowledge and improvise technology. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives and discuss my viewpoint further. To begin with, nowadays, inhabitants assume that high authorities are wasting their resources by investing in technology to explore outer space as there are more essential sectors that require financial support. Initially, while scientists have been working on their projects of launching space shuttles in the atmosphere, there is a probability it could be a big failure and that could be a huge loss. For instance, there are a plethora of illustrations depicted so far, that rockets failed to launch satellites in the orbit of the planet as it has been destroyed prior due to human error or bad climate. In fact, it would become a cause for waste of millions of dollars in fractions of a second. Apart from this, aircraft or rockets emit enormous amounts of harmful gases into the atmosphere and deteriorate the climate. Subsequently, such failed or successful experiments are demolishing nature`s quality and money. On the other hand, the majority of nations are desperately investing in their crews to assist them in launching new satellites in the universe to know more about it as it is useful in many ways. To commence with, the whole galaxy is a huge complication that consists of many mysteries in it. For example, it has been revealed that there are many more galaxies, where, humans or other creatures could be living, although it has not been ensured yet. Besides, NASA, ISRO, and other eminent research centres have been continuously working to ensure mankind`s survival on other planets, especially Mars. If that could be possible, inhabitants could stay there in the upcoming decades, especially during emergencies. In conclusion, a few masses opine that it's a waste of resources to grab knowledge of other planets as its failure could be a big loss and it could impact the environment also, yet this investment is quite useful in the long run and countries have been trying hard to prove themselves. In my opinion, it is very important to collect information about the world outside the Earth to understand nature`s phenomena.