Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damages does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by the government and individuals to solve this problem

one of the most current environmental dilemmas that results from human activities is the disbiodegradable wastes and plastic materials. This essay will delve into their negative impact on the environment and the proposed solution to wipe out this phenomenon. to commence, the mass manufacturing of plastic tools and materials such as cutleries, bottles, and bags which poses the main product consumers. when these plastic objects are mixed with soil, impair the soil's breath abilities and hinder the water to flow on and affect soil fertility,, resulting lessen the land crops. Moreover, this dis degradable wastes, have the lethal influence of the marine animals and aquatic species, when ithis it is plastic entangle in the bodies of the ocean, could lead to animal death. Thus, the plastic has a considerable hazard on the ecosystem. However, the government has a crucial role to avoid this disaster, the concerned entities can spread the awareness by campaigning along with imposing a hefty taxes for each item. In addition, the individuals,in turn, should use other disposable materials, for example, made of fibre or leather. Furthermore, they can recycle the plastic in other industries. to conclude, there is no incompatible that the plastic objects ha a mass risk on the ecosystem. using this material impact on the soil and the marine animals. Therefore, the compelling solution could be for the government to impose strict hefty taxes and cultivate the citizen with the conservation matters. as well as individuals adopting the recycling processes and abandoning plastic as far as possible.