Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources. Others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought that space exploration is a waste of resources, while there are others who think that exploration of the universe in which we live is important. In my opinion, I believe that space exploration is costly and therefore the government of every nation should not invest money in this. On the one hand, space exploration involves a huge amount of money, and I agree. When people travel to space to explore it, they need some stuff, such as a rocket which is expensive and undoubtedly it causes air pollution because of the emissions of greenhouse gasses. Moreover, they need a source of energy which will be used by the rocket, namely gas, petrol and electricity. As a result, these outlays will be spent by the government, while some countries can not afford this amount of money, and they need to spend it on essential needs. On the other hand, according to some, it is important to discover if there is somewhere else to live in this solar system or not and to know what people are surrounded by. When people move to the universe and discover the space there will be more places to live in because many countries are suffering from overpopulation. Furthermore, the universe can have other sources and opportunities for living and working there. This is because when the astronauts find other places, they need employment and citizens there, which will be useful for humans. For instance, many engineers will have more opportunities to work in this industry because they can create more sophisticated machines for these expeditions. Thus, it is important to explore the universe. In conclusion, although people may vary in their opinions, I think that space exploration is a waste of money and dangerous. If people focus more on the earth's development,the earth would be the best place to live in.