Many experts believe that our production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases is heating the atmosphere, and this could be very dangerous for human life The problems and the solutions about this

Recent research suggests that the levels of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases have grown to a dangerous limit and this can cause harm to the population at large. There are several reasons for this rise in the emission of harmful gases and I believe there are steps that can be taken to curb this problem. One of the major reasons for this issue is the rising population. The growth in the number of people in a particular region leads to an increase in the demand for services which includes vehicles, electricity and other household utilities. The more the number of vehicles on the road the more will be air pollution. In addition, in order to fulfil the requirements for day-to-day utilities for the houses the powerhouses need to burn more coal every day which further adds to the emission of such gases in the atmosphere. Even air conditioners release gases which destroy the natural defences of our planet which allows for less sunlight to be reflected back into the space thus causing further increases in the temperature levels. There are various steps and measures that can be taken to alleviate or minimize this issue. Firstly, the government can introduce new policies and schemes which can help increase the production of electric vehicles. The less number of gas emitting transportation on roads the better it is for the environment. Other measures could include the improvement of the public transport network and making the public aware of the advantages of utilizing the same. The government can also begin to penalize people using their own personal vehicles and also add a tax reduction for citizens using buses or sky trains instead. Additionally, the leaders of every country can pass bills which support the innovations in the utilization of renewable sources of energy for the production of electricity which can help fulfil the demands of the general population. In regions where sunlight is abundant, building managers and independent house owners can install solar panels on the rooftops which can easily satisfy the energy needs as well as can help add excess power back to the power companies grid. The consumers as well as the companies will benefit from this and ultimately it will help heal our earth. To conclude, there are various factors like increasing population, rising demand for utilities, and more number of people driving their own vehicles which have led to the presence of dangerous levels of harmful gases in the atmosphere. Despite this, there are solutions available for the same and all it will take is for the governments and the general population to come forward and adopt these in their daily lives.