Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitian cities with people from all over the world.How can the governement ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?”

Modern world has not some strict separation and the boundaries are relative enough. Therefore, start with the beginning of 21 century a great amount of people has emigrated from their homeland and thus was formed multinational cities as New York,Paris,Rome and etc.The arrival of representatives of different cultures provided a lot of new opportunities to countries, though at the same time has occurred a challenge for the government to create conditions for comfortable living for both locals and visiting nations.The essay will show several possible decisions for estabilishing non-confict environment in such areas. First of all, all problems start from people’s outlooks, however it has formed in childhood and consequently from school. Thus, one of the effective solution to avoid odds between nationalities is starting from primary school to teach children the lessons of ethnic education. Also, authorities may organize from time to time seminars and lectures for adults on this topic. Additionally, currently social networks are widely used and influence humans’ views. So it would be favourable if government organisations published posts and raised the topic of living in cosmopolitan cities. Secondly, by far multinational cities should be regulated by law with particular attention. Formation of official ethnic organisations that will work with the population, provide support to those who was discriminated against on the basis of race or because of their nationality, is excellent variant for providing harmonious being. Moreover, the authorities should adopt appropriate laws that will control the norms of behavior towards foreign nationalities and that will prohibit any insults against them. To conclude, the government is the supreme institution of order in a particular city or country,which provide community peace for locals and this means that it is primarily its task to make sure that people from different cultures live next to each other in harmony and security.