Shopping is the favourite pastime for most of the young people. Why do you think is that? Do you they should be encouraged to do some other useful activities?

It is commonly believed that shopping is hope pastime for most of the children people. In my opinion, I consider that children go to for shopping to buy now progect of video game and I believe children need to try new useful activities such as playing matches of basketball, reading books and watching movies. Firstly, shopping is useful for children. This is because when they go shopping, they can buy new clothes which they need for school. For example, when they have a match at school, they need to go to the mall to buy new shoes and T-shirts. In other words, if they do not have those clothes, they can not play a match without shoes or gloves. Another reason is that, nowadays, most young people go hopping to meet friends at the mall, so they, can do a lot of activities such as playing basketball arcade machines, having dinner together, and trying hunted houses at the mall so they can have fun there while, they will have new friends. Moreover when they go to try play hunter there will be a lot of people and some of game like that they need to work as time to finish the game. Finally, however, regardless of how useful young people shaping for children, they can do new things in their life. For instance, when they go to the mall, they can practice their reading, writing, and basic math skills through product selection which relate to their schooling, so this is why children like going to the mall. To put it simply, children like going there to do like to do. In conclusion, spending quality time in the mall and meeting friends in a comfy environment are the two reasons why children choose to go shopping as their leisure activity. Nevertheless, children should consider other types of activities that can help them mentally and physically.