In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the advancement of technology permits us to ease our life in the best comfortable way. However, some states have willingness for their pupils to work from wherever they want but there are many government authorities that do not have this kind of facilities. I will briefly give some points for both sides in the below paragraphs. On the one side, for the past ten,years the evolvement of technological growth has led us to freedom of workspace. Humankind got familiar with the new terminology “ Work From Home”. This term is not too old, all over the world has now a tendency to work from wherever they want. For instance, most developed countries like the united states of America, Canada, United Kingdom among many other countries have this trend. One study shows that, if the employee has a productive environment like their house and works with the most comfort has the best performance in their work. Furthermore, this trend gives companies a lot of advantages such as they don’t have to pay electricity bills, rent for the office as well as snacks and beverage costs. Along with that employers don’t have to rush for transport to get to the office in time. Moreover, they don’t have to always dress formally and can spend more quality time with their friends and family. On the other side, some countries ' authorities don't have this trend. This might be because of their tradition that they do not want change another could be the equipment they need to conduct remote job are not within their budget. For example, if I say my country Bangladesh, is a developing country and it’s not fond of replacing office jobs with virtual jobs because of many major issues such as the company can’t provide high configuration Laptops or computers for each individual. It would be very expensive and ultimately affect their growth. Along with that, organizations do have not that much capability to secure their whole system to let their workers work from wherever they want except the office. Maintaining security costs the most money if it’s online. Hence, many countries can’t have this facility even if they want. To sum up, those aforementioned paragraphs have given some facts about why it’s hard for most of the nations and why it’s easy for others but in my opinion, I think every state should be moderate to harmonize the constant change of tech so that they can grow themselves more efficiently. It will both contribute to socio-economical growth and their people’s life.