Some people believe that government should financially support retired people others feel that those who have retired pay to support themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that spending money by for supporting the retired is essential, on the conterary, others believe that these groups must pay their expenses by themselves. In my view, every government are responsible for this older generation, this essay will discuss both standpoints. Decision makers must help the people in retirement to have a better standard of living. Having not enough money to cope their expenses, the geriatric usually straggle with medical services. At these age a myriad number of them are patients and confront many disorders, as a result, they need to medical assistance significantly. This services are expensive and the governors should spend a considerable amount of budget on this situation. In contrast, some opine that the retired do not need to supporting financially because there are many problems for other generations, and the younger people have the priority to be funded, in order to get job opportunities. Nevertheless, government must consider a significant amount of money for funding these individuals. Because these persons might put pressure on their families. Furthermore, spending money for improving the quality of the elderly life is necessary. In conclusion, While some people say that the young people must need to receive financial aid, on the other hand, the other believe that people in retire aged have the priority to get these financial helps, what is more, In my view the latter idea is more logical.