Some people believe that studying at a college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job right after school. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the current era, many consider that attending further education is the best way to succeed in a career, whereas it’s often said that working ahead after school is better. This writer is of the opinion that the former option is the best choice. To begin with, getting a job straight after school could provide the skill of controlling money to youngsters. They would have enough experience to deal with a variety of financial problems. Therefore, in the case of reaching a deadlock, they also had abilities to handle it. Moreover, it cannot be denied that taking jobs ahead can make students become more mature and independent. Precisely, they could have more chances to enrich their life skills. Above all, all of these experiences and skills are always vital in growing a business and working wherever you go. On the other hand, there is a compelling reason why I am convinced that higher education was always a good choice. It must be recognised that most students studying in universities and colleges equally have far more opportunities to get a high-paid occupation thanks to a degree. In the contemporary world, getting a university degree is at the forefront of public awareness, in many noted firms around the world a university degree is the most crucial condition to enrol in a high-salary place. Thus, it can be seen that getting good employment requires a relevant background either in experience or education depending on each type of work and field. People should make sure they attain the necessary skills or degrees before applying for a job in order to be secure at success.