Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that the best way to have a successful career is studying at a university or college, while others disagree and think that getting a job straight after the academy is better. This essay agrees that it is more important to continue to study than leave seminary early There can be no doubt that you can gain more knowledge if you go to college and university, and after,that you can get qualifications that have a lot of benefits for you in the future. Indeed, a well-paid job which needs qualifications can get very easily, for example: a doctor, engineer, or scientist. Besides that, you could live in a new house and make new friends that you would have an improved social life while you are at university. Moreover, you will get more future employment opportunities. Despite that, there is a small minority that suggests leaving the academy at 18 and getting a job. This belief is based on you could cultivate relevant skills and gain more practical knowledge that would help you not to nose dive and become more mature and independent when you work in a company or operate a business. Furthermore, you can raise money early and be financially independent. In conclusion, having a successful career requires a relevant background either in experience or education, depending on the type of work and field. People should ensure they attain the necessary skills or degrees to be sure of success