Some people believe that studying at university ỏ college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A controversial discussion point is whether university studying,or immediately getting a job after leaving school is the best way to have a prosperous career.The writer have mixed opinion,and will discuss both sides in this essay. On the one hand, it is undeniable that starting to search for a decent job after the twelfth grade is the proper way for numerous adolescents. To begin with,enter the workforce right will let them earn money as soon as possible and being financially independence,which assit them in affording necessary things serving their life or establishing stable family. Moreover, having a well-rounded job after school is that they could obtain a range of hands-on experience and specialized knowledge related to their professions, it may lead to a up-and-coming result in the future. For example,James Cameron,before director of many big name films: Titanic,Avatar 1,Avartar 2,he had dropped out of university and had also been a poor driver before he watched Stars War. On the other hand, students will reap more benefits from pursuing higher education. It is reasonable that they will have more opportunities to earn a handsome income and an appreciated position in society when they have in-depth knowledge and qualifications in their fields, for instance,if you want to become a doctor,you must study about at least six years in the medical college to have enough ability to work, therefore, they will be able to receive a huge amount of money and be respected by others..The other benefit is standing a greater chance of landing a well earned job, the occupation market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Young people who do not have qualifications from a university or college will not be able to compete. In conclusion, having explored both point of view, I think the importance of university of education is determined by the career choices of people. Those who want to pursuing their careers in business or computer programming are better off starting to work fresh out of school or ones willing to become doctors or teachers should complete their relevant courses before their professional lives begin.