More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspapers. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, the number of printed books and paper -made things is decreasing, while electronic gadgets are becoming more useful. As a result, it seems apparent that books and newspapers will go away. In my opinion, although paper books are not popular as many decades ago, I believe that people still need to use printed books in education and everyday tasks. One possible reason why it is important to use paper -based books and newspapers is that it can help students to learn new information effectively. It has been proved that the information read through an LGD display is remembered considerably worse than that of on a paper. Furthermore, many children complain that their eyes become tired if they spend plenty of time reading electronic books. Another reason why it is better to use paper -based products is that the old generation can face with difficulties while using computers. They are used to reading old fashion books that allow finding all the essential information they needed. Moreover, computers are not portable, while books can be an excellent choice in the long way. Although books are still popular among customers, and bookshops are open nowadays, a significant number of users are changing their paper books to gadgets. In such a way, they save the environment because it does not need to cut trees and use factories to produce magazines and newspapers. Trying to follow this new trend, companies have been opening new websites for their online customers. In conclusion, while people arguing about whether it stops producing paper -based production, in my opinion, I believe that students and elderly people still like using the old types of books and newspapers. However, there will be one day when using electronic gadgets seems considerably sensible than paper production.