Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some peoples, experiments done on animals are unjustified, while other believes that, it can create a negative impact on scientific discovery by not experimenting. but in my opinion, limited experimentation should be legalised. To commence with, peoples who think experimentation is bad for animals is justified we don't have any authority to kill other species and we should respect all individuals in the world. by killing someone, it would also create negative effects on human emotions. However, experimenting should be legalised too, because a scientific approach could make valuable medicines, vaccination and treatment for people who suffer from diseases. in other words, it could create positive effects on the long-term life of human beings. for example, there are a lot of people who suffer from cancer, and, still we don't have any proper treatment which is at the last stage. therefore, for finding treatment, testing is necessary. when comes to alternatives, firstly, the government should make these experiments limited, so that any inappropriate killing done by scientists can be controllable. Secondly, scientists have to make medicine more and more from vegetation and using chemicals. thirdly, good research before doing any analysing of other species. for example, many scientists do not try to use other methods effectively, and they find it easy to kill animals for testing. thus, they should have to do a good analysis before doing anything. in conclusion, where killing someone is inappropriate, we must have to control the limit on tests, and the government has to take serious action against killings.