Some people think that economy progress is the only way to measure a country's success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country's success. What are these factors? Which, of all factors,do you think are most important?

In recent times, there have been arguments as to whether the standard yardstick of measuring the advancement a state is making is by looking at its financial state or by focusing on how well sectors like the agricultural and health departments are doing too. Moreso, this essay hopes to bring to your knowledge how each of these points can justify the debate. Oftentimes, the idea of a country's success is measured by how well it stands financially compared to other factors that also could be used to clarify this contrast. For example, the United States of America can be said to have a more progressing economy than countries like Somalia, Benin Republic and the likes due to its financial status. Hence, the reason it holds more ground in the United Nations. On the other hand, a nation's progressive achievements could be judged based on how well the various sectors of its economy are. For instance, take a country like India which has a well-developed health sector as a case study of its economy doing well. Furthermore, different countries have different areas in which they are performing well. In my own opinion, the achievement of a state can be seen as basically how well it stands financially. Moreso, this is incomparable and stands above every other measuring tool. In conclusion, the debate as to how a body can be judged if it is doing well or not is basically dependent on what is being used as the judging instrument. However, this differs from person to person.