You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own تحليل knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Nowadays, buying things online, such as groceries, clothes, and movie tickets, is becoming more popular. So, for this many people now are talking about how to take advantage of online shopping, On another hand they are a huge group warning about the effects of internet shopping. According to my experience, its many advantages such as the availability of part-time jobs as a driver for the orders. And that helps me to save my salary. Also, it saves my time when I am busy and can't go away to buy what I need, and it's on a huge scale it decreases the traffic, because the single driver can arrive at many orders, and it's useful to compare products just from your mobile phone. Since, The beginning of online shopping the crime of stealing has been increasing, and for this reason, many customers can not rely on online services. And there are many methods for that for example, the product is different and not seems the advertisement. Also, sometimes they will steal from you and your order will not arrive you. Another disadvantage when online shopping be the first option for us many projects like, mall, food plaza even small shops in your neighborhood will lose and can't profit from their projects, and that will reduce the main job for people. The worst thing for me, this will reduce the social life form our society and decrease human communication. In conclusion, online shopping is very useful but it is a big mistake to make it the first option in our life.