some people believe that nowadays we have too much choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In modern days, we have more opportunities to select the choices compared to prior centuries. However, in my opinion, i agree that possessing too many selections outweighs drawbacks, while others think that it doesn't play a significant role in some ways. On the one hand, in recent days people highlight the technology development such as electronic devices, artificial intelligence, scientific success and various websites. Furthermore, we are facing various choices in our everyday lives. For example, few students used to study abroad due to the fact that their prior experience and academic knowledge but now students are able to study at international universities wherever they want as a result of globalization and the internet era. In addition, such a cut-throat competition of based on choices leads to creating more imaginative and wiser arts and artists. So we have possibility to choose a particular genre we want to acquire. Conversely, in some fields such as medicine, there are still incurable diseases that become troublesome problems in humankind. Even though, we have too many options in technology, business industry and art etc, there are remaining things that we need to invent. For instance, there isn't an appropriate option for blood cancer and many patients are struggling to overcome this disease. The available treatment's function is relapsing the acute phase and reserving remission time. To conclude, although we have plenty of choices in previously mentioned fields it is inevitable that is still expanding its quantities and qualities depending on our interests and wishes. But we have to remember that there are still undeveloped and limited fields in worldwide.