Students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

In the cutting-edge era, leaving secondary education without gaining knowledge regarding the management of money is common among students. This essay will discuss the causes and some methods to resolve the aforementioned issue. To commence with, there are a plethora of causes for not studying money. One of the most prominent reasons is that schools do not provide any knowledge related to this issue as they do not think it is a useful subject. As a result, they lack expertise in finance. Moreover, due to financial comfort, they are not able to manage the money flow. To be more precise, parents do not allow them to pay their fees or they do not provide money in their hands so it is quite evident that they remain unaware of financial situations. Probing further, despite the problems there are some solutions to resolve it. First and foremost is the addition of a subject related to finance management as it will not only boost their confidence but also inculcate in them the importance of money. The subject should be considered compulsory for every student, Another thing parents can do to tackle it is to allow their children with a small amount of money to buy something from a nearby shop. Therefore, they will come to know about the accounts and manage them in a well-organised manner. For instance, students should get some monthly expenditure as pocket money and they will be able to gain some knowledge to manage their money and it will instill a sense of saving in them. In conclusion, while youth is dealing with financial issues due to a lack of knowledge since their childhood, it is really significant to curtail the problem so that they do not have to face any financial crisis in future.