Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People agree if adolescents may do some volunteering activities in their free time, those will give them some opportunities for them like looking forward to jobs, creating networking, helping each other, and many more. Besides teenagers, these activities can help communities for search volunteers too. Adolescents will have more free time than any age group so they have opportunities for exploring something new. Some volunteering activities like charities, helping old people in their homes, do some school activities may improve their skills for humanism. Then, being involved in activities such as volunteering may help them for using their free time. On the other hand, when teenagers do something in this work, it can create a good relationship between people who are embroiled in this work. Finally, young people will get a chance for searching jobs. For the community itself, it may help for arranging the budget when the activity is held. For example, the budget for paying people who take action in this activity can be reduced. Then, the Community should not worry about people who will help or be involved in the activity. The group should only focus to the main goal that can help or give the benefit to each other. In conclusion, this relationship can give benefit society, teenagers and the community itself. Not only for them, but also for someone who really needs their help like old people, disabled people, and so on. Young people usually have great power and competent skills for helping in this projects. So this society really improves humanism aspects in this world.